Events

not to miss

all upcoming events

April 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 6:30-10:30 PM 2018 Free Expression Awards  rsvp
Wednesday, April 18, 7-9:30 PM ‘A Taste of Shaw’ Shaw Main Streets Gala  rsvp
Wednesday, April 18, 7-9:30 PM Evening at the Embassy of Croatia  rsvp
Thursday, April 19-Sunday, April 29 32nd Annual International Film Festival  rsvp
Saturday, April 21, 12-3 PM & 5-8 PM DC Beer Fest  rsvp
Saturday, April 21, 2:45-5 PM Embassy of France Wine Tasting  rsvp
Saturday, April 21, 8:15-11:50 PM Black Tie European Gala at the Embassy of France  rsvp
Sunday, April 22 District Winery Rose Release Party  rsvp
Sunday, April 22, 12 PM Shakespeare’s Birthday  rsvp
Sunday, April 22, 12-4 PM Earth Day Plant Sale at Tudor Place  rsvp
Wednesday, April 25, 6-9 PM West of West Consumer Wine Tasting  rsvp
Wednesday, April 25-Sunday, April 29 36th Annual Smithsonian Craft Show  rsvp
Wednesday, April 25, 7-9:30 PM Evening at the Embassy of Peru  rsvp
Thursday, April 26 Catad’Or Wine Awards DC: Vinos Chilenos  rsvp
Friday, April 27-Sunday, April 29 The Georgetown French Market  rsvp
Saturday, April 28, 11:30 AM-1:30 PM Pre Ramadan Exclusive Tour of the National Islamic Center  rsvp
Saturday, April 28, 12 PM Broccoli City Festival  rsvp
Saturday, April 28-Sunday, April 29 National Wine & Food Festival  rsvp

May 2018

Saturday, May 5, 5-7 PM Kentucky Derby Party at Pennsylvania 6  rsvp