Events

not to miss

all upcoming events

July 2018

Wednesday, July 4-Monday, September 3National Building Museum presents The Fun House designed by Snarkitecture rsvp
Saturday, July 21, 11 AM-7 PM12th Annual National Asian Heritage-Fiesta Asia Street Fair rsvp
Saturday, July 21, 11:30 AM-1:30 PMExclusive Tour of the National Islamic Center rsvp
Saturday, July 21, 2:15-5 PMTaste of Europe Food Tour DC rsvp
Sunday, July 22, 11 AM-12 PMBootcamp, Bend & Beer rsvp
Tuesday, July 24, 6:30-9:30 PMNational Advocacy Day Summer Soiree rsvp
Thursday, July 26, 6:30-8:30 PMDC Net x Google Event: Life After the Hill-Transitioning to Tech rsvp
Thursday, July 26-Saturday, July 28USBC National Conference for Black Entrepreneurs & Chamber Leaders rsvp
Saturday, July 28-Sunday, August 5Citi Open 2018 rsvp

 

August 2018

Friday, August 3, 6-11 PMAfropolitanDC rsvp
Saturday, August 4, 7:30-10 PMAfrican Celebration at the Embassy of Uganda rsvp
Saturday, August 4, 11 AM-3 PMTaste of Studio rsvp
Saturday, August 4, 6-11 PMWater Lantern Festival at the National Harbor rsvp
Saturday, August 4, 7-9 PMSaturday Night Salsa Dancing at The Wharf rsvp
Sunday, August 5, 10 AM-3 PMSunday Brunch at The Wharf rsvp
Sunday, August 5, 12-8:30 PMOpen House at Signature Theatre rsvp
Monday, August 6, 6:45 PMFred Rogers: America’s Favorite Neighbor Event rsvp
Thursday, August 9, 5 PMWine and Design at the National Postal Museum rsvp
Thursday, August 9, 6:30-8:30 PMJazz on Jackson Place rsvp
Thursday, August 9, 7-10 PMEvening at the Embassy of Haiti rsvp
Friday, August 10Truckeroo rsvp
Friday, August 10, 7-11 PMSmithsonian presents A Garden Party: From Africa to Asia rsvp
Saturday, August 11, 6 PMPacers Beer Mile rsvp
Monday, August 13-Sunday, August 19Metropolitan Washington Summer Restaurant Week rsvp
Wednesday, August 15, 6:30-8 PMAugust ENOversity: Wine and Charcuterie from Stachowski’s Market rsvp
Thursday, August 16, 6-8 PMUnder 35: Museum Night at Ford’s Theatre rsvp
Thursday, August 16, 6:45 PMThe Garden in Your Beer Smithsonian Event rsvp
Thursday, August 16, 7-9:30 PMEvening at the Embassy of Kenya rsvp
Friday, August 19, 11 AM-9 PMChesapeake Crab & Beer Festival at the National Harbor rsvp
Saturday, August 25, 12-7 PM17th Street Festival rsvp
Thursday, August 30, 7-9:30 PMEvening at the Embassy of Bulgaria rsvp